2024Ability award from MGM Institute of Physiotherapy
2024Occupational Therapy award for Best Innovative Technology
2023Icon of Excellence Award
2023International conference Swaraj: Native model of Self Governance - honored Founder and Secretary
2023CavinKare Ability Award
2023Zero Project 2023 awardee for Pediatric Assistive Technology Provision Programme
2022Best NGO for employing highest number of differently abled from Tamilnadu Government
2022Best Assistive Technology Initiative amongst NGOs - ATF Awards
20222nd Highest Fundraising CSO award - Bangalore Marathon
2021Woman Achiever Award
2020Zero Project Award
2020Padma Shri Award from Government of India
2019Fundraiser Legend Award received from the Governor of Maharashtra
2019The World Cerebral Palsy (CP) Day Award
2019STG Foundation Award by Byte Blanket
2019Nipman Award from Nipman Foundation
2019Innovation award from Solve MIT
2019Vocational Excellence Award
2018Highest Fund Raiser Second - Mumbai Marathon
2018Highest Fund Raiser Couple Award - Change Icon category in Mumbai Marathon
2018Life Time Achievement Award
2017Galaxy CSR Social Award
2017Highest Fund Raising NGO Award - Highest 3rd Fund Raising NGO in Mumbai Marathon
2017Bharathi Award - The Dawn - Cultural and Social Association
2017Spinal Cord Society Award
2017Highest Fund Raiser Couple Award - Mumbai Marathon
2017Dr. Ambedkar Award
2016Highest Fund Raiser Couple Award - Mumbai Marathon
2016Jindal Award from JSPL
2016NIQR LUCAS - TVS award for outstanding service organization
2016A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Memory Award by Bharathi Yuva Kendra, Madurai
2016Amazing Indian Award
2016PuthiyaThalaimuraiTamilan Award for Social Service - Award received by Sri S. Ramakrishnan at Chennai
2016Mobile for Good Award - 'Mobile for Good' in Health Category for the innovate mVBRI project
2015Highest Fund Raising Couple Award from Mumbai Marathon
2015 event
2015Life Time Achiever Award 2015 from Rotary Club of Madras - received by President
2015Cavin Kare Special Recognition Award
2014Ability Award
2014Highest Individual Fundraiser Award
2013Dare Social Award from Hon’ble Minister for Social Welfare.
2013United Sigaram Award from United Hearts.
2013Life Time Achievement Award from PuthiyaParvai Trust
2013Arappani Chemmal Award
2013Maditssia Award
2013Best Social Service Award from State Bank of India.
2013Service Above Self Award from Lions Clubs International.
2013Highest Fundraising Couple Award from Standard Chartered Mumbai Marathon
2013Exemplary Service Award from Kr ia and Rotary Club of Madras Metro
2012S.R. Jindal Prize from Tirunelveli For
Exemplary Service To Mankind In Any Field
2012Life Time Achiever Award from received jointly by The Sec. Mother & Ms. Saraswathi
2012Dhuruva Award
2012Gandhigramam 65th Annual Day Function
2012B.J.Modification Foundation Award
2012Highest Fund Raising Duo – Mumbai Marathon
2012Super Idols Award
2012Mary Varghees Award
2011Award for continuous participation in the wheel chair category from United Way of Mumbai (Mumbai Marathon 2011)
2011Continuously participating in the Dream Champion
2011Certificate of Rotary Club Appreciation Award
2011Vocational Award
2011Vocational Award from Rotary club of Tinnavelly received by Secretary, Sri S. Sankara Raman
2011Chandar Award To Dr. S. Sumathi
2011Seva Rathna Award
2011Highest Fund Raiser (Women),Dream Maker Category To Smt.Ramani Sankara Raman
2011Highest Fund Raising Mumbai Marathon
2011Thiruvalluvar Award
2010Chandar Award from Varahi Vazhibattu Sangam
2010Award For Best Implementation of Sarva Shiksha Abiyan
2010Super Idols For Rehabilitation from IBN7 &Bajaaj Allianz
2009Best Social Service Award from Indian Human Rights & Vigilance
2009Madura Mamanithar Award from Madura ‘Kalaimamani’ Sri V.K.T.
2009Humane Educationalist Award from Sidartha Metric School
2009Best Institution for Women’s Welfare from TN former Chief Minister
2009Best Social Worker Award from Dr. Paul C. Jesuraja S.J.
2009Award of the Excellence from Shri T.S.
Krishnamurthy, Election Commissioner
2008Shri Kailashpat Singhania Award from National Society for Equal Opportunity for the
2008Best Organization (Association Of Persons With Disabilities) from former Minister of Social Justice Empowerment
200812th Mahaveer Award from Indian former President Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil
2008Best Achiever Award from Alumini Association of Alwarkurichi
2008Gold Star Millennium Award from National Integrity Cultural Academy
2008Sevai Nayagan Award from Om Pranava Ashram
2007Best Woman Fund Raiser Award from Governor of Maharastra, Hon’ble Sri.S,M.Krishna
2007Exemplary Service to The Community – General from Rotary Club of Madras
2007CNN Heroes from CNN Corpn. New York
2006Award For Samuga Seva Mani from Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam
2006Sulakshana – Ram Janam Pandey Award
2006National Award For Child Welfare from former Hon’ble Social Welfare Minister Mrs.Renuka Chowdhary
2006Award For Manitha Neya Maatharasi from APC, Mahalakshmi College
2005Melvin Jones Worthy Person from The Lions Club of Madras
2005Professionalism In Social Work from Gandhigram Rural Institute
2005The NCPEDP-SHELL Helen Keller Award
2005For The Sake of Honour from Rotary Club of Kumbakonam
2005Social Organization Associated With SBI from State Bank of India
2004State Award For Best Social Worker from Hon’ble Chief Minister
2004For The Sake of Honour from Rotary Club of Courtallam
2003Best Achiever Award from Bharathi Yuva Kendra
2003Best Social Worker Award from Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam
2003Vocational Excellency Award from Rotary International
2002Best Institution National Award from former Indian President Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam
2000Sevai Chemmal Award from Makkal Sakthi Eiyakkam
2000Community Welfare Award from Merchants Chamber Diamond Jubilee Endowment Trust
2000Best Institution Award from Government of Tamil Nadu
1999Thirukkural Vaanar from Thiruvalluvar Kazhagam
1999Certificate of Rotary Club of Guindy Appreciation
1999Lalchand Milapchand Dadha Award from M.S.Dadha Foundation
1997Award For Vocational Excellence from Rotary Club of Madras East
1996Sahyog Award from Sahyog Foundation
1996Samuga Nala Gana Warithi from Tamil Thirugana Sambantha Swamigal Trust
1996Kumara Rajah Award from The Rajah Sir Annamalai Chettiar Memorial Trust
1996Arappani Chemmal Award from OM Mission – Thirumuruga Kirupananda Swamigal Trust
1996Seva Sudaroli Award from Wariar Swamigal Spiritual Society
1996Thyaga Chemmal Award from Tamil Thirugnana Sambantha Swamigal Aatheenam
1996Sahyog Award from Sahyog Foundation, Mumbai
1996One of the Ten Outstanding Young Indians from Indian Junior Chamber, Indore
1995Angaheena Jana Paripalaka Rathna from Sri Vidya Peetam
1995Lalchand Milapchand Dadha Award
1995Rathna Shiromani from India International Society for unity
1994Bhatia Award from former Vice President of India Sri K.R.Narayanan
1994Sevai Mamani from Kanchi Kamakodi Peetam
1993Seva Ratna Award from Udavum Karangal
1993Best Social Worker Award from Tirunelveli collector
1992Man of the Year from the Week Magazines
1988For The Sake of Honour from Rotary Club of Courtallam
1986One of the Ten Outstanding Young Persons in India from Indian Jaycees, Lucknow
Scroll to Top
Skip to content